迪拜航展

11月14-18,2021

华盛顿州名录

#1最佳状态

美国新闻

#1最佳经济

WalletHub

$ 41.3B

去年全球出货量中

华盛顿州优势

以下是在华盛顿州开展业务的一些竞争优势:

    • 华盛顿在飞机和航天系统设计和生产方面的百年创新使企业能够快速连接到从原材料到成品的强大供应链。
    • 超过 100,000 名经验丰富的劳动力可以从一开始就做出贡献,利用他们在解决具有挑战性的问题和生产世界上最出色的飞机、航空电子设备、系统、无人机、火箭发动机和卫星方面的丰富知识和经验。
    • 激光专注于下一代行业机会,如空中交通、电力推进、自主网络、人工智能、机器学习、先进结构和卫星集群。

 

  • 利用协同产业的能力,包括华盛顿的信息和通信技术、先进制造业、军事和国防以及清洁能源部门。
  • 欧洲和亚洲市场之间等距的出口枢纽,距离亚洲主要海港和海外供应商更近。
  • 靠近世界一流的研究型大学和国家研究实验室,这是美国仅有的 10 个此类实验室之一。

想知道更多?

如果您正在世界上最多样化的航空航天领域寻找额外的生产能力、明智的投资或扩张战略或新的合作伙伴,请致电 +1 206 256 6100 或发送电子邮件至 航天@choosewashingtonstate.com.

 

拓展国际业务。

华盛顿州的企业了解开发海外市场的力量。 去年,全州有41.3多家企业向全球运送了12,000亿美元的商品,其中90%来自中小型公司。 

华盛顿州代表

Aerovel 公司标志

Aerovel 公司

Aerovel Corporation 专注于开发和制造先进的垂直起降 (VTOL) 无人机系统 (UAS),其具有跨越各种战术 UAS 集团细分市场的颠覆性属性。

联系人:
马克鲍曼
业务发展
+1 703 232 4837
mbauman@aerovel.com

Control Dynamics Inc 徽标

空中信息有限责任公司

Air Informatics LLC 致力于电子飞机(数字、软件和数据密集型互联飞机)的设计、运营和网络安全。 我们在当今的互联飞机、公务机和客机方面拥有丰富而深入的经验。 我们曾与空客、波音、庞巴迪和湾流飞机在设计、测试、网络安全和运营方面合作,为大型公司、高净值个人、私人公务机运营商、主要咨询公司和来自世界各地的航空公司提供服务。 我们的团队成员是业内经验丰富的航空公司高管、安全、工程和维护人员。

联系人:
布鲁斯·杰克逊
学士、硕士、FRAES
+1 646 645 5279
bpj1@airinformatics.com

Control Dynamics Inc 徽标

LKD Aerospace 角斗士技术事业部

Gladiator Technologies 是设计和制造低噪声、高性能基于 MEMS 的惯性传感器和系统(包括陀螺仪、加速度计、IMU 和 GPS 辅助惯性导航系统)的领导者。 这些环境稳健、经济高效的惯性产品已在各种商业和国防应用中得到验证,例如无人系统、导弹、鱼雷、ISR 平台和多个其他空中、海上和地面平台。

联系人:
埃里克·耶茨
新业务开发副总裁
+1 206 755 4327
eric.yates@gladiatortechnologies.com

第一模式标志

大西雅图合作伙伴

大西雅图合作伙伴 (GSP) 是一个公私合作伙伴关系,通过大西雅图地区的全球商业吸引力、选址以及投资和贸易机会来引领区域经济发展。 GSP 与社区和经济发展伙伴合作,确保普吉特海湾地区的每个人都有机会繁荣发展。 我们在世界各地讲述我们的才华、开拓精神、独特的社区和生活质量的故事。

联系人:
乔什·戴维斯(Josh Davis)
全球贸易投资副总裁
+1 206 690 6388
jdavis@greater-seattle.com

第一模式标志

机械师公司

Machinists Inc. 生产从单个组件到完整制造系统的复杂、快速周转的项目。 我们专注于大容量 5 轴加工、制造和装配,满足从工具到关键任务零件的航空航天项目的严格公差需求。 我们在尺寸和精度方面的能力在行业中是无与伦比的,拥有完整的 ISO 和 ITAR 资格,让我们的客户放心,我们每次都能做到第一次正确。

联系人:
亚当·格里姆
公关经理
+1 206 478 8922
adamg@machinistsinc.com

Control Dynamics Inc 徽标

重生分析

风险是相互关联的……解决方案也是如此。

我们的技术为供应链生态系统提供了多维和相关的视图。 企业可以将供应商风险从负债转变为资产,并获得对可能影响供应商的多种风险危害的预测可见性。 供应商可以通过获得风险评估认证来赢得更多客户,证明他们是稳定的并且能够承担更多业务。

联系人:
杰里米·库普兰
董事总经理兼联合创始人
+44 7903 397698
jcoupland@rebirthanalytics.com

Control Dynamics Inc 徽标

Taqtile, Inc.

Taqtile 的 Manifest 提供了一个强大且安全的平台来实现 MRO 数字化。 凭借灵活的部署(云/本地)、多层安全性以及可从任何设备(iOS、Android、HoloLens 等)访问,Manifest 是唯一可以保证快速可扩展性的平台。 Manifest 增强了工人的认知,减少了认知压力,并实时捕获运营数据。 该平台聚合了操作系统的关键元素,以事半功倍……并且做得更好。 

联系人:
约翰·马修
董事总经理
+33 672 10 20 29
john.mathieu@taqtile.com

第一模式标志

TLG航空航天公司

TLG Aerospace 是空气动力学、稳定性和控制、载荷开发、颤振和振动分析以及航空航天结构设计和分析领域的工程解决方案提供商。 我们在新飞机和航天器设计的开发以及飞机改装方面为广泛的业务提供服务,包括阻力改进、性能和处理质量以及其他性能改进。 TLG 的服务由五名 FAA 认可的指定工程代表 (DER) 提供支持,他们支持我们客户的 FAA、EASA 和 CAAC 认证计划。

联系人:
史蒂夫·纳尔逊
程序管理总监
+1 206 229 4937
steve.nelson@tlgaerospace.com

和风标志

Zepher的

Zepher 是一家通过 AS9100 认证的合同制造商和集成商,为航空航天、国防和自动驾驶汽车行业提供复杂机电系统。 Zepher 还在为军事和政府行动开发新一代 VTOL 固定翼无人机系统。 Zepher 的核心能力是复杂产品的交钥匙交付。

联系人:
亚当·斯托尔兹
副总裁,项目
+1 812 664 3021
adam.stolz@zepherinc.com

第一模式标志

泽瓦航空

ZEVA 正在为每个人带来个人航空运输——价格实惠的电动垂直起降 (eVTOL) 飞机,称为 ZERO。 ZEVA 目前正在对全尺寸原型进行飞行测试。 我们为真正的点对点旅行设计和制造电动飞机。 我们更大的使命是通过提供可持续的飞行器供个人日常使用,从根本上改变人们的出行方式——让每个人每天都能自由飞行。 我们相信,以每小时 50 英里的速度行驶,这将是到达 160 英里半径内任何地方的最快方式。

联系人:
斯蒂芬·蒂比特斯
CEO
+1 253 820 7822
steve@zevaaero.com

出口专家总是在附近。

出口推动了该州的大部分经济。 据估计,该州近三分之一的经济增长可直接归因于出口,该州几乎一半的新就业岗位与出口相关。 引领出口增长的是商务部,它与现在出口或希望未来出口的企业密切合作。

我们的 2021 年迪拜航展团队

我们的业务专家团队随时准备帮助您在华盛顿州开展业务。 无论您是要建立新工厂还是与领先的华盛顿公司合作,我们都将竭诚为您服务。

阿曼丁·克拉伯特里(Amandine Crabtree)

阿曼丁·克拉伯特里(Amandine Crabtree)

国际贸易专员

华盛顿州
商务部

+1 206 256 6137

amandine.crabtree@commerce.wa.gov

露西·阿特金森(Lucy Atkinson)

露西·阿特金森(Lucy Atkinson)

欧洲代表

华盛顿州
商务部

+44 (0) 7899 804 036

lucy.atkinson@tfdi.co.uk

申请出口凭证,减少出口相关费用

华盛顿州商务部的出口凭证计划直接向符合条件的小企业提供现金援助,以帮助他们扩大国际销售。

州贸易扩展计划(STEP)通过与美国小企业管理局的合作协议提供资金。

DUBai airshow

Nov. 14-18, 2021

Washington State Directory

#1 Best State

U.S. News

#1 Best Economy

WalletHub

$41.3B

In Goods Shipped Worldwide Last Year

The Washington State Advantage

Following are just a few of the competitive advantages of doing business in Washington State:

    • Washington’s century of innovation in aircraft and space system design and production offers businesses rapid connection to a robust supply chain, from raw materials to finished products.
    • A seasoned workforce of 100,000+ strong can contribute right from the start, leveraging their tremendous knowledge and experience in solving challenging problems and producing the most amazing aircraft, avionics, systems, UAVs, rocket engines and satellites in the world.
    • A laser focus on next-gen industry opportunities such as air mobility, electric propulsion, autonomous networks, artificial intelligence, machine learning, advanced structures and satellite clusters.

 

  • The ability to tap into synergistic industries, including Washington’s information and communication technology, advanced manufacturing, military and defense and clean energy sectors.
  • An export hub that’s equidistant between European and Asian markets and a day’s sail closer to major Asian seaports and overseas suppliers.
  • Close proximity to world-class research universities and a national research laboratory, one of only 10 such labs in the United States.

WANT TO KNOW MORE?

If you’re looking for additional production capacity, a smart investment or expansion strategy, or new partners in the most diverse aerospace sector in the world, give us call at +1 206 256 6100 or email us at aerospace@choosewashingtonstate.com.

 

Expand your business internationally.

Washington State businesses understand the power of tapping overseas markets. Last year, $41.3 billion in goods were shipped worldwide by more than 12,000 businesses statewide, 90% of those small to medium-sized companies. 

Washington State Delegates

Aerovel Corporation Logo

Aerovel Corporation

Aerovel Corporation specializes in the development and manufacturing of advanced Vertical Take-off and Land (VTOL) Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS) with disruptive attributes that spans various Tactical UAS group segment.

Contact:
Mark Bauman
Business Development
+1 703 232 4837
mbauman@aerovel.com

Control Dynamics Inc logo

Air Informatics LLC

Air Informatics LLC is dedicated to the design, operations, and cybersecurity of e-Enabled Aircraft, the digital, software and data intensive, connected airplane. We have extensive in depth experience in today’s connected airplane, the corporate business jets and airliners. We have worked with Airbus, Boeing, Bombardier and Gulfstream aircraft in the design, test, cybersecurity and operations, for large corporations, high net worth individuals, private business jet operators, the major consulting firms and airlines from around the world. Our team members are experienced airline executives, security, engineering and maintenance staff in the industry.

Contact:
Bruce Jackson
BS, MA, FRAeS
+1 646 645 5279
bpj1@airinformatics.com

Control Dynamics Inc logo

Gladiator Technologies Division of LKD Aerospace

Gladiator Technologies is a leader in designing and manufacturing low noise, high performance MEMS-based inertial sensors and systems including gyros, accelerometers, IMUs, and GPS-aided inertial navigation systems. These environmentally robust, cost-effective inertial products have been proven on a variety of commercial and defense applications such as unmanned systems, missile, torpedo, ISR platforms and multiple other air, sea, and ground platforms.

Contact:
Eric Yates
VP, New Business Development
+1 206 755 4327
eric.yates@gladiatortechnologies.com

First Mode logo

Greater Seattle Partners

Greater Seattle Partners (GSP) is a public-private partnership that leads regional economic development through global business attraction, site selection and investment and trade opportunities in the greater Seattle region. GSP collaborates with community and economic development partners to ensure that every person in the Puget Sound region has the opportunity to prosper. Throughout the world we tell the story of our talent, pioneering spirit, unique communities, and quality of life.

Contact:
Josh Davis
Vice President of Global Trade and Investment
+1 206 690 6388
jdavis@greater-seattle.com

First Mode logo

Machinists Inc.

Machinists Inc. produces complex, quick turn-around projects from single components to full manufacturing systems. We specialize in large capacity 5-axis machining, fabrication, and assembly with close tolerance needs for aerospace projects from tooling to mission critical parts. Our capabilities for size and precision are unmatched in the industry with full ISO and ITAR qualifications to give our customers peace of mind that we’ll get it right the first time, every time.

Contact:
Adam Grim
Public Relations Manager
+1 206 478 8922
adamg@machinistsinc.com

Control Dynamics Inc logo

Rebirth Analytics

Risks are interconnected… so is the solution.

Our technology delivers a multidimensional& correlated view into a supply chain ecosystem. Enterprises can transform supplier risk from a liability into an asset and gain predictive visibility into the multiple types of risk hazards that can impact their suppliers. Suppliers can win more clients by become Risk Assessed Certified, proving that they are stable and able to take on more business.

Contact:
Jeremy Coupland
Managing Director and CoFounder
+44 7903 397698
jcoupland@rebirthanalytics.com

Control Dynamics Inc logo

Taqtile, Inc.

Taqtile’s Manifest offers a robust and secure platform to digitize MRO. With flexible deployment (cloud/on-premise), multi-layered security, and accessibility from any device (iOS, Android, HoloLens, etc.), Manifest is the only platform that can promise rapid scalability. Manifest augments worker cognition, reduces cognitive stress, and captures operations data in real-time. The platform aggregates critical elements of operational systems to do more with less… and do it better. 

Contact:
John Mathieu
Managing Director
+33 672 10 20 29
john.mathieu@taqtile.com

First Mode logo

TLG Aerospace Corporation

TLG Aerospace is an Engineering solution provider in the areas of Aerodynamics, Stability & Control, Loads Development, Flutter and Vibration Analysis, and Aerospace Structural Design and Analysis.  We service a broad range of businesses in development of new aircraft and space vehicle design, as well as aircraft modifications including Drag Improvements, Performance and Handling Qualities and other Performance Improvements.  TLG’s services are supported by five on-staff FAA-recognized Designated Engineering Representatives (DER’s) which support our customer’s FAA, EASA and CAAC Certification programs.

Contact:
Steve Nelson
Director, Program Management
+1 206 229 4937
steve.nelson@tlgaeroapace.com

Zepher Logo

Zepher

Zepher is an AS9100-certified contract manufacturer and integrator of complex electromechanical systems for aerospace, defense, and autonomous vehicle industries. Zepher is also developing a new generation of VTOL fixed-wing UAS for military and government operations. Zepher’s core capability is the turnkey delivery of complex products.

Contact:
Adam Stolz
VP, Programs
+1 812 664 3021
adam.stolz@zepherinc.com

First Mode logo

ZEVA AERO

ZEVA is bringing personal air transportation to everyone – with an affordable, electric vertical take-off and landing (eVTOL) aircraft called the ZERO. ZEVA is currently flight-testing a full-scale prototype. We design and build electric aircraft for true point to point travel. Our larger mission is to fundamentally transform the way people get around by providing sustainable air vehicles for daily personal use – giving everyone the freedom to fly every day. We believe this will be the fastest way to get anywhere within a 50-mile radius, by traveling over 160 miles per hour.

Contact:
Stephen Tibbitts
CEO
+1 253 820 7822
steve@zevaaero.com

An export expert is always nearby.

Exports drive much of the state’s economy. It’s estimated that nearly a third of the state’s economic growth can be attributed directly to exports and almost half of the new jobs created in the state are export related. Leading this growth in exports is the Department of Commerce, which works closely with businesses who are exporting now or want to export in the future.

Our Dubai Airshow 2021 Team

Our team of business experts stands at the ready to help you do business in and with Washington State. Whether you want to locate a new facility or partner with a leading edge Washington company, we are ready to help you expand.

Amandine Crabtree

Amandine Crabtree

International Trade Specialist

Washington State
Department of Commerce

+1 206 256 6137

amandine.crabtree@commerce.wa.gov

Lucy Atkinson

Lucy Atkinson

Europe Representative

Washington State
Department of Commerce

+44 (0) 7899 804 036

lucy.atkinson@tfdi.co.uk

Apply for an export voucher and reduce your export-related expenses

The Washington State Department of Commerce’s Export Voucher Program provides direct cash assistance to qualifying small businesses to help them expand their international sales.

The State Trade Expansion Program (STEP) is funded through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration.