低息,免税贷款。

I如果您的企业正在建造或扩展制造设施或加工设施,则工业税收债券可能是您的理想选择。 这些债券由华盛顿经济发展金融管理局(WEDFA)管理,利率低且免税。

这些绑定的工作方式如下。 WEDFA从银行或债券购买者那里借钱。 他们将收益借给您的公司,以换取您将偿还WEDFA等于偿还债务的金额的协议。 然后,WEDFA将其权利归还给银行或债券购买者。

这种融资的最大好处之一是,银行或债券购买者不必为所赚取的利息缴纳任何所得税。 这样,他们可以接受较低的利率,该利率又转嫁给您,从而降低了借贷成本。

WEDFA还可以发行应税债券,从而有可能在单一组合中为多功能设施提供资金。

有关此和其他类型的小型企业融资的更多信息, 访问WEDFA网站.

需要帮助?

我们的业务专家将为您服务!

//choosewashingtonstate.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/help-with-site-financing-revenue-bonds1.jpg

Low interest, tax-free loans.

If your business is building or expanding manufacturing facilities or processing facilities, Industrial Revenue Bonds may be a good option for you. Administered by the Washington Economic Development Finance Authority (WEDFA), these bonds are low interest and tax free.


Here's how these bonds work. WEDFA borrows the money, either from a bank or a bond purchaser. They lend the proceeds to your company in return for an agreement that you will repay WEDFA an amount equal to the debt service. WEDFA then assigns its rights to the loan repayment to the bank or bond purchaser.


One of the big benefits of this type of financing is that the bank or bond purchaser doesn't have to pay any income tax on the interest they earn. As such, they can accept a lower interest rate, which in turn is passed on to you, lowering the cost of borrowing.


WEDFA can also issue taxable bonds, making it possible to fund multi-purpose facilities in a single package.


Share