一個創業的好地方。

Washington State一直被評為開辦企業的最佳場所之一。 該州擁有超過250,000萬家企業,從一人的初創企業到零售,飛機,軟件和戶外休閒設備中最知名的一些企業,都已註冊。 如果您打算成為下一個Amazon.com,Microsoft或波音,這裡有一些資源可幫助您開展業務並為成功定位。

創業網站

華盛頓州商務部專門為企業家和小企業主設計了一個網站。 該站點包含有用的資源,鏈接,文章和信息,可幫助您開展業務並保持業務增長。

全球創業月

考慮開始創業,但不確定從哪裡開始? 全球創業月是每年XNUMX月為期一個月的慶祝活動,慶祝該州的主要經濟驅動力-小型企業。 在該州周圍舉行的活動將為您提供新的思路,幫助您制定業務計劃,在某些情況下,甚至可以花一些錢開始。 

放大

許多企業家知道他們想創業,但不確定應該是什麼,在哪裡。 SizeUp是一個在線工具,可幫助您做出這些初步決定。 輸入一些信息,運行數字,然後SizeUp會給您鋪墊,從您應該付給您的僱員的薪水到您競爭對手的所在地。 這是研究您的新業務構想的一個很好的起點。

小型企業手冊

小型企業手冊是由商人為其他商人編寫的。 該指南包含有用的提示,提示,鏈接和資源,它教您在華盛頓州創業,運營和發展業務所需的一切。 我們以在線足球為主題,我們的在線教練將為您提供從始至終的精彩比賽。

工作空間

為了幫助您找到在新企業上工作的合適空間,我們創建了一個交互式地圖,其中列出了可用於開展業務,創建產品的協同工作空間,製造商空間,孵化器,加速器,甚至是一些商用廚房空間。或設計符合您的要求,這樣世界就可以通向您的家。

商業資源

為婦女擁有和退伍軍人擁有的企業以及尋找資本和投資者的企業家和小型企業策劃文章,報告,組織,資金來源和其他資源。

華盛頓商業中心

華盛頓BusinessHub是一間很棒的一站式商店,幾乎涵蓋了您所需的一切,從如何選擇業務結構到許可要求。 您可能還需要仔細閱讀他們的手冊 商業路線圖,這是在華盛頓州開展業務的簡單易懂的介紹。

監管創新與援助辦公室

總督監管創新和援助辦公室(ORIA)為小型企業和許可項目提供了豐富的信息和資源。 工作人員可以回答與地方和州政府法規有關的任何問題。 我們的 小型企業指南 對業務的各個階段都是有用的工具。

國務卿

如果您選擇的業務結構是公司,有限責任公司或有限合夥企業,則需要先在國務卿辦公室註冊該公司,或由您的律師為您辦理。

在國務卿辦公室的註冊非常簡單,只需確保使用 華盛頓州小企業指南。

稅務局

華盛頓州稅收局是一站式商店,用於註冊您的業務,研究業務激勵措施,獲得業務線,每季度或每年提交納稅申報表以及在該州管理您的企業帳戶。

A great place to start a business.

Washington State is consistently ranked as one of the best places to start a business. The state has more than 250,000 businesses registered, from one-person start-ups to some of the most familiar names in retailing, aircraft, software and outdoor recreation equipment. If you plan to be the next Amazon.com, Microsoft or Boeing, here are some resources to help you open your business and position it for success.

Startup Website

The Washington State Department of Commerce has designed a website specifically for entrepreneurs and small business owners. The site is filled with helpful resources, links, articles and information that will help you get your business off the ground and to keep it growing.

Global Entrepreneurship Month

Thinking about starting a business but not sure where to start? Global Entrepreneurship Month is a month-long celebration every November of our state’s primary economic driver – small businesses. Events held around the state will give you new ideas, help you formulate a business plan, and in some cases, even walk away with some bucks to get started. 

SizeUp

A lot of entrepreneurs know they want to start a business, but aren’t sure what it should be or where. SizeUp is an online tool that helps you make these initial decisions. Enter some information, run the numbers and SizeUp will give you the lay of the land, from what you should pay your employees to where your competitors are. It’s a great starting point for researching your new business idea..

Small Business Playbook

The Small Business Playbook was written by business people for well, other business people. Packed with helpful tips, hints, links and resources, this guide teaches you everything you need to know to start, run and grow a business in Washington State. Written in a lively football theme, our online coaching staff will give you winning plays from start to finish.

Work Spaces

To help you find the right space to work on your new enterprise, we’ve created an interactive map that lists coworking spaces, maker spaces, incubators, accelerators and even a few commercial kitchen spaces that you can use to build your business, create products or design serves so the world can beat a path to your door.

Business Resources

Curated articles, reports, organizations, funding sources and other resources for women-owned and veteran-owned businesses as well as entrepreneurs and small businesses looking for capital and investors.

Washington BusinessHub

Washington BusinessHub is a great one-stop shop that includes nearly everything you need, from how to choose a business structure to licensing requirements. You may also want to look through their handy Business Roadmap, which is an easy to follow introduction to doing business in Washington State.

Office for Regulatory Innovation and Assistance

The Governor’s Office for Regulatory Innovation and Assistance (ORIA) offers great information and resources for small business and permit projects.  Staff members are available to answer any questions related to local and state government regulations. Our Small Business Guide is a helpful tool for all phases of business.

Secretary of State

If the business structure you’ve chosen is a corporation, limited liability company, or limited partnership, you will need to register that company with the Office of the Secretary of State first, or have your attorney do it for you.

Registration with the Office of the Secretary of State is simple, just be sure to properly plan by using the Washington State Small Business Guide.

Department of Revenue

The Washington State Department of Revenue is a one-stop shop for registering your business, researching business incentives, getting a business line, filing quarterly or annual tax filings, and managing your business account with the state.

Translate »