电影项目和场景将指定站点的媒体中心。

热销新闻……

华盛顿是一个充满活力的地方,尤其是在经济增长、创新、创意和劳动力方面引领全国。 要获得最新的独家新闻,请查看下面的链接。

博客

我们的驻地业务专家总是可以分享很多东西。 我们覆盖整个州,以搜寻有关华盛顿的商业,经济,部门和劳动力的新闻和观点。

互动时间表

我们整理了一些有用的时间表,使您对我们的创新和发明历史有了更好的了解。 其中一项涵盖了华盛顿州的各种发明,另一项专注于我们的航空航天工业。

商业新闻

获取有关Commerce旨在增强全州社区的计划和服务的最新消息。

出版物

如果您需要我们在线抵押品的某些印刷版本,或者在线互动查看它们,这是一个理想的选择。 没看到您需要的东西吗? 给我们大喊 Marketing@choosewashingtonstate.com

视频

从内容丰富的娱乐到彻头彻尾的娱乐,我们制作了一些视频,涵盖了有关华盛顿州及其经济的广泛主题。 因此,抢些爆米花和少年薄荷糖,准备好娱乐一下。

媒体联系

如果您正在撰写与在华盛顿州开展业务或与华盛顿州开展业务有关的故事,我们很乐意与您交谈。 为了获得最快的响应,请致电(360)725-2805与我们的传播总监Penny Thomas联系。 您也可以通过以下方式向我们的新闻编辑室发送电子邮件: 通讯@ commerce.wa.gov.

Hot off the press…

Washington is a happening place, especially when it comes to leading the nation in economic growth, innovation, ideation and workforce. To get the latest scoop, check out the links below.

Blog

Our resident business experts always have a lot to share. We cover the entire state in search of news and views about Washington’s businesses, economy, sectors and workforce.

Interactive Timelines

We’ve put together some informative timelines to give you a better idea about our history of innovation and invention. There’s one that covers all sorts of inventions that came out of Washington State and another that is focused on our aerospace industry.

Commerce News

Get the latest news about Commerce’s programs and services designed to strengthen communities statewide.

Publications

If you need some printed versions of our online collateral or view them interactively online, this is the place to go. Don’t see something you need? Give us a shout at marketing@choosewashingtonstate.com

Videos

From the informative to the downright entertaining, we’ve created some videos that cover a wide range of topics about Washington State and its economy. So grab some popcorn and Junior Mints and get ready to be entertained.

Media Contacts

If you are working on a story related to doing business in or with Washington State, we would love to speak with you. For quickest response, contact our Communications Director Penny Thomas at (360) 725-2805. You can also email our newsroom at Communications@commerce.wa.gov.

Translate »