Washington’s 39 Counties

To see a brief description roll over the desired county. Click on a county for demographics, data and connections to county and economic development websites (these will open in a new window).

office hours

M-F: 8am - 5pm


2001 Sixth Ave., Suite 2600, Seattle, WA  98121


(206) 256-6100