一個男人坐在桌子後面,上面有鈴鐺和刻有黃銅的銘牌

我需要幫助...

T經濟發展與競爭力辦公室提供了一系列專為中小型企業設計的計劃和服務。 我們的業務專家了解業主和高級管理人員面臨的壓力以及他們每天面臨的挑戰。 最重要的是,我們的團隊將在這裡幫助您的業務發展和擴展,並在此過程中加強社區並在全州創造就業機會和經濟活力。

選址

是否在尋找可以開展業務或新設施的場所? 我們可以為您提供幫助 許可和規定, 公用事業, 獎勵, 後勤, 對外貿易區 訪問和我們的位置之一 創新合作區,與關鍵部門,行業和創新領域保持一致。

投資

華盛頓州歡迎對我們的業務和經濟進行投資。 如果您是國內或外國投資者,我們很樂意與您談談全州可用的許多投資機會。 從投資援助到州政府,我們都有很多可以為您提供投資的機會 EB-5計劃.

成長與擴展

OEDC團隊對您的業務成功擁有既得利益。 我們的團隊將作為您的禮賓服務,與您一起幫助您的業務增長和擴展,無論是提供市場研究,進行介紹,幫助您獲得融資還是協調州資源。

員工培訓

熟練的員工隊伍是任何企業成功戰略的重要組成部分。 我們與企業和州立教育機構合作,使教室和技術培訓與公司的需求保持一致,以培養未來的員工隊伍,隨時準備介入並為您的底線做出貢獻。

融資

OEDC團隊對您的業務成功擁有既得利益。 我們的團隊將作為您的禮賓服務,與您一起幫助您的業務增長和擴展,無論是提供市場研究,進行介紹,幫助您獲得融資還是協調州資源。

小型企業出口援助

我們的小型企業出口援助專家可以指導您完成整個出口流程,進行市場研究,使您的公司進入新市場,使您與海外主要決策者聯繫並最大程度地降低風險和風險敞口。

創業

如果您剛剛開始建立自己的業務,OEDC會為您提供一些不錯的資源,從我們的《小企業手冊》,到聯合工作和創客空間的鏈接,再到與監管和監督小企業的州機構的聯繫。

需要幫助?

我們的業務專家將為您服務!

I need help with…

The Office of Economic Development & Competitiveness has a suite of programs and services designed specifically for small- to medium-businesses. Our business experts understand the pressure owners and operators are under and the challenges they face every day. Best of all, they are here to help your business grow and expand, and in the process, strengthen communities and create jobs and economic vitality across the state.

Site Selection

Looking for a place to site your business or a new facility? We can help you with permitting and regulations, utilities, tax breaks, logistics, Foreign Trade Zone access and location in one of our Innovation Partnership Zones, aligned with key sectors, industries and areas of innovation.

Foreign Direct Investment

Washington State welcomes investment in our businesses and economy. If you are a domestic or foreign investor, we’d love to speak with you about the many investment opportunities available throughout the state. We have a lot to offer you as an investor, from investment assistance to the state’s EB-5 program.

Growth & Expansion

The OEDC team has a vested interest in the success of your business. Our team serves as your concierge, working with you to help your business grow and expand, whether it’s providing market research, making introductions, helping you get financing or orchestrating state resources.

Workforce Training

A skilled workforce is an essential part of any business’ strategy for success. We work with businesses and state educational institutions to align classroom and technical training with the needs of companies, building a workforce of the future in the process.

Financing

The OEDC team has a vested interest in the success of your business. Our team serves as your concierge, working with you to help your business grow and expand, whether it’s providing market research, making introductions, helping you get financing or orchestrating state resources.

Small Business Export Assistance

Our small business export assistance professionals can guide you through the entire export process, perform market research, expose your company to new markets, put you in contact with key decision makers overseas and minimize your risk and exposure.

Starting a Business

If you’re just starting out building your business, some of the services of the OEDC team may be a little farther down the road for your firm. Here are some things you need to know near term about opening and running a business in Washington State, including licensing, taxes, permitting and business structure.

Need Assistance?

Our business experts are standing by!

Contact us!