降低经商成本。

华盛顿想和你做生意。 诚然,我们可能没有其他一些州拥有的雄厚财力,但我们很乐意将我们世界一流的劳动力、鼓舞人心的生活方式、创造力文化和低成本能源与美国其他任何人相提并论,并向您展示为什么华盛顿州是明智的选择。

我们确实为企业提供了一系列激励措施,这些激励措施针对的是高增长的特定行业,并且适合我们基于部门的经济繁荣战略。

其中一些激励措施包括税收抵免,对特定活动的减免或延期,例如增加新设备,投资于新技术或能源,建立新的生产设施或在农村社区雇用工人。

如果您有兴趣在该州发展或扩展业务,我们的业务开发团队可以帮助您确定哪些激励措施适合您的业务模式,以便您可以利用免税和延期的好处,从而减轻流程中的税负。

为了让您入门,我们在权利上链接了该州提供的各种激励措施。 如果您对任何特定奖励有疑问,请随时与我们的成员联系 业务发展团队。 致电(206)256-6100,他们将很乐意为您解答。

需要帮助?

我们的业务专家将为您服务!

//choosewashingtonstate.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/help-with-site-incentives1.jpg

Cutting the cost of doing business in Washington.

Washington wants to do business with you. True, we don't have the deep pockets of some other states, but we'll gladly stack our world-class workforce, quality of life, culture of creativity and low-cost energy up against anyone else in the U.S. and show you why Washington State is a smart choice.


We do offer businesses a range of incentives that are geared toward specific industries that are high growth and which fit into our sector-based strategy for economic prosperity.


Some of these incentives come in the form of tax credits or deferrals for specific activities, such as adding new equipment, investing in new technologies or energy sources, or building new manufacturing facilities or hiring workers in rural communities.


If you are interested in growing or expanding your business in the state, our Business Development team can help you identify which incentives fit your business model so that you can use the exemptions and deferrals to your advantage, reducing your tax burden in the process.


To get you started, we've posted links to the various incentives offered by the state. If you have questions about any specific incentives, please do not hesitate to contact a member of our Business Development team. Call (206) 256-6100 and they will be happy to get you an answer.


Share