一艘集裝箱船被裝載在西雅圖港。

拓展國際業務。

W阿辛頓州立企業了解開拓海外市場的力量。 去年,全州有41.3多家企業向全球運送了12,000億美元的商品,其中90%來自中小型公司。 鑑於華盛頓的地理位置,地理位置和出口專業知識使其成為開展出口業務的理想場所,因此不足為奇。

華盛頓位於美國的西北角,與加拿大,俄勒岡州,愛達荷州和太平洋接壤,在亞洲和歐洲主要市場之間等距。 與其他西海岸港口相比,通過太平洋運輸路線距亞洲港口也只有一兩天的路程。

雖然該州以其飛機,木材,蘋果,葡萄酒和軟件而聞名世界,但出口商還向215個國家運送了一系列驚人的商品,從合金和乾草到復合材料和機器人。

關於華盛頓

事實速覽:出口

fa-

1/3的工作與出口有關

fa-

第四大集裝箱運輸
北美中心

華盛頓州擁有一流的水路運輸系統,將出口商連接到太平洋及其他地區, 75個公共港口,其中包括我們兩個最大的航運中心西雅圖港和塔科馬港。 其中有XNUMX個是深水港。 出口商也有機會 139個支線機場 以及3,666英里的鐵路將它們連接到整個北美,中美洲和南美。

出口專家總是在附近。

出口推動了該州的大部分經濟。 據估計,該州近三分之一的經濟增長可直接歸功於出口,而該州創造的新工作中幾乎有一半與出口有關。 領先於出口增長的是商務部,該部與現在正在出口或將來要出口的企業緊密合作。

該部門提供業務 出口援助,在大多數情況下都是免費的。 利用他們在出口方面的豐富經驗,我們的業務專家可以為您提供市場情報,潛在買家和/或分銷商列表,貿易線索,合作夥伴搜索,配對會議,財務選擇,貿易代表團和貿易展覽,宣傳和出口文件。

選擇華盛頓作為您的出口總部。

無論您是出口的新手還是經驗豐富的專業人士,華盛頓州和商務部都可以輕鬆地將您的產品和服務運送到世界各地。

我們不僅為您提供一流的物流基礎設施,還為您提供拓展新市場並吸引新客戶所需的知識和訣竅,為您提供支持。 如您所知,許多文化都需要政府層面的介紹和支持,我們可以幫助您打開大門。

選擇華盛頓發展您的業務,在全球擴展您的市場並增加收入。 要了解我們如何提供幫助, 與我們的業務專家之一聯繫!

//choosewashingtonstate.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/competitive-export-hub1.jpg

Centralized Export Hub

Expand your business internationally.

Washington State businesses understand the power of tapping overseas markets. Last year, $79.6 billion in goods were shipped worldwide by companies statewide. Not surprising, given that Washington's location, geography and exports know-how make it the ideal place to set up an export business.

Tucked away in the Northwest corner of the United States, bordering Canada, Oregon, Idaho and the Pacific Ocean, Washington is equidistant between key Asian and European markets. It is also a day or two closer to Asian ports via Pacific shipping routes than other west coast ports.

While the state is known worldwide for its aircraft, timber, apples, wine and software, exporters also ship an amazing array of goods, from alloys and hay to composites and robotics.

See Washington's Top Export Markets

Fast Facts: Exports

1 in 3 Jobs are Export Related #4 in Exports in U.S. 4th Largest Container Shipping Center in North America

Washington State is blessed with a superb waterway transportation system, connecting exporters to the Pacific Ocean and beyond through 75 public ports, including the Port of Seattle and Port of Tacoma, our two largest shipping centers. Exporters also have ac­cess to 139 regional airports as well as 3,666 miles of railways to connect them throughout North America, Central America and South America.
 

An export expert is always nearby.

Exports are driving the state’s economy. It’s estimated that nearly a third of the state’s economic growth can be attributed directly to exports and almost half of the new jobs created in the state are export related. Leading this growth in exports is the Department of Commerce, which works closely with businesses who are exporting now or want to export in the future.

The department offers businesses export assistance, in most cases, at no cost. Tapping their vast experience in exporting, our business specialists can help you with market intelligence, a list of poten­tial buyers and/or distributors, trade leads, partner searches, matchmaking meetings, finance options, trade missions and trade shows, advocacy and export documentation.
 

Choose Washington as your export HQ.

Whether you’re new to exporting or a seasoned pro, Washington State and the Department of Commerce make it easy to ship your products and services around the world.

Not only do we offer you a superb logistical infrastruc­ture, but we support you with the knowledge and know-how needed to expand into new markets and reach new customers. As you know, many cultures require government-level introductions and support and we can help you open those doors.

Choose Washington to grow your business, expand your markets globally and increase revenue. To find out how we can help, contact one of our business experts!

Learn More

wa-state-checkered-cover1


why-washington-cover1


Share