隨時挑戰現狀。

Washington State經常被評選為企業開設店舖的好地方。 當然,您不必告訴像亞馬遜,蘋果,Expedia,Facebook,微軟和SpaceX這樣的公司。 這些行業的領導人已經知道,從迎接個人計算機時代的曙光到建造下一代NASA火箭發動機,華盛頓州擁有豐富的創新發明傳統。

在華盛頓州,我們通過創造前所未有的事物來改變世界-一種全新的做事方式,從新產品和服務到新的趨勢,後來成為文化的標誌。

但是,我們幾乎不滿足於固步自封。 我們的創意經濟著眼於不斷改進和創新,對現有產品,服務和市場進行漸進式的創新,有時甚至是革命性的改進。 在建立更美好未來的熱情驅使下,我們每天都會改變世界。

創造力,創新和發明是我們的DNA。 它是否發生在我們世界一流大學的研發實驗室,企業孵化器中或 創新合作區,我們不僅能找到新發現,而且還能成功將其推向市場。 在其他人緊隨其後的情況下,我們通過培育創意經濟來跨行業交叉授粉,打破障礙,敞開大門,歡迎新想法並挑戰現狀。 我們是好奇,機靈和受過良好教育的冒險者。

關於華盛頓

現在創造未來!

華盛頓州是一個新思想不僅受到重視而且受到熱烈歡迎的地方。 也許這就是為什麼我們一直被評為開辦企業和企業家將其創意推向市場的最佳場所之一的原因。 在我們的業務生態系統中,夥伴關係是一種自然的生活方式。 精明的企業並非孤立地生活,而是緊密合作,發現與其他公司的協同效應是完全出乎意料的,並且常常導致市場的飛躍。

作為實際上重塑了航空,零售,軟件,房地產,信息技術和旅行的大型公司的總部,華盛頓州有著根深蒂固的企業家精神和辦事型思維。 我們擁有XNUMX位諾貝爾獎獲得者,而且人均專利比率高於平均水平,我們以掌握商業知識和常識的方式來支持我們的想法,以搶占市場份額,主導競爭並創造一種創造力文化,這種文化不僅在它的成就,但非常有生產力。

選擇華盛頓以獲得競爭優勢。

創造力是有機的。 它不僅受到內在力量的驅動,而且還受到周圍文化的驅動。 偉大的思想者的確有相同的想法,並且他們可以一起 創造驚人的東西。 華盛頓州(Washington State)是一群傑出人才的熔爐,這些人才在我們的創新和發明文化中壯成長。 各行各業都有一支充滿才華,朝氣蓬勃的員工隊伍,他們熱衷於新想法並將其推向市場。

了解如何通過以下方式將您的業務提升到華盛頓州的新水平 與我們的一位業務專家聯繫 吧!

//choosewashingtonstate.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/competitive-creativity-culture1.jpg

Culture of Creativity

Challenging the status quo at every turn.

Washington State regularly comes out on top when it comes to being ranked as a great place for businesses to set up shop. Of course, you don’t have to tell companies like Amazon, Apple, Expedia, Facebook, Microsoft and SpaceX that. These leaders in their respective industries already know that Washington State has a rich tradition of innovation and invention, from ushering in the dawn of the personal computer age to building the next generation of NASA rocket engines.

In Washington State, we transform the world by creating something that no one has thought of before – an entirely new way of doing things, from new products and services to new trends that go on to become cultural icons.

But we are hardly content to rest on our laurels. We continue to improve and reinvent, making incremental and sometimes revolutionary improvements to existing products, services and markets. We change the world a little every day, driven by a passion to build a brighter future.

Creativity, innovation and invention are in our DNA. Whether it occurs in the research and development labs of our world-class universities, in a business incubator or an innovation partnership zone, we thrive on not only finding new discoveries, but bringing them successfully to market. We lead where others follow because of our ability to cross-pollinate ideas across industries, breaking down barriers, opening doors, welcoming new ideas and challenging the status quo. We are curious, savvy and educated risk takers.
 

Creating the future, now!

Washington State is a place where new ideas are not only valued, but embraced enthusiastically. Perhaps that’s why we are consistently ranked as one of the top places to start a business and for entrepreneurs to nurture and grow their ideas. Partnerships are a natural way of life here. Smart businesses don’t live in isolation, but work in close collaboration, discovering synergies with other companies that are totally unexpected and which often result in quantum leaps in the marketplace.

As the headquarters for major corporations that have virtually reinvented aviation, retailing, software, real estate, information technology and travel, Washington State has a deeply ingrained entrepreneurial spirit and can-do mindset. With seven Nobel Prize winners and a higher than average per capita patent ratio, we back up our ideas with the business know-how and common sense required to seize market share, dominate the competition and cre­ate a culture of creativity that is not only remarkable in its accomplishments, but extremely productive.
 

Choose Washington to gain the competitive advantage.

Creativity is organic. It is not only driven by internal forces, but by the culture surrounding it. Great minds really do think alike and together they can create amazing things. Washington State is a melting pot of brilliant people who thrive on our culture of innovation and invention. From all walks of life comes a talented, energetic workforce that is passionate about new ideas and getting them to market.

Washington State is a melting pot of brilliant people who thrive on our culture of innovation and invention. From all walks of life comes a talented, energetic workforce that is passionate about new ideas and getting them to market. From aerospace and clean tech to information and communication tech­nology and life science/global health, businesses choose Washington State because of our deeply rooted culture of innovation and exploration.

Find out how you can take your business to the next level in Washington State by contacting one of our business experts right now!

Learn More

wa-state-checkered-cover1


why-washington-cover1


Share