您的成功夥伴。

In華盛頓州,我們知道創造一個有利於商業發展的環境所需要的條件,並且我們能夠兌現! 我們的州有著悠久的傳統,即培育,培育和建設世界上許多知名企業,包括亞馬遜,波音,好市多,微軟和星巴克。 這就是為什麼一些最受認可的品牌,創新型公司和最有才華的初創公司選擇華盛頓的原因。

我們非常認真地推動整個州的業務成功和經濟發展。 我們的主要重點是為您提供打開和擴展業務所需的支持。 我們似乎也做得很好。 超過500,000家公司總部位於華盛頓或在華盛頓州設有業務。

當您需要專業知識或洞察力時,我們的業務專家團隊將為您提供幫助。 我們在商務部的經驗豐富的專家可以幫助您在海外找到新市場,為您提供財務資源,開發創新的勞動力培訓計劃,為您的設施找到新的地點,與其他公司建立合作夥伴關係以及幫助您走遍所有必要的道路許可和許可。 這些服務的絕大部分以及我們的專業知識都是免費提供的!

當您需要新想法時,可以依靠我們大學主導的研發計劃,一系列工作區,加速器和孵化器,圍繞特定行業領域建立的創新合作夥伴區域以及旨在推動印度經濟增長和擴展的國家管理計劃。大大小小的社區。

關於華盛頓

以增長為導向的經濟。

華盛頓可能以飛機,蘋果和葡萄酒而聞名,但從高科技和製造業到生命科學和海上貿易,幾乎每個行業都在我們的州代表著。

從歷史上看,華盛頓東部被稱為農業樞紐。 但是今天,由於它靠近該州的低成本電網,它還是清潔技術,先進製造和基於雲的數據中心的高增長地區。 它也已成為測試下一代飛機的溫床。 格蘭特縣的機場是美國最長的機場之一,曾經是航天飛機的緊急跑道。

華盛頓西部是我們航空航天產業集群的總部,專門從事飛機,太空,無人機和復合材料。 普吉特海灣地區還是信息和通信技術的中心,其基礎是技術公司的名人錄。 就規模和範圍而言,該地區僅次於矽谷,並且來自矽谷的許多公司已經在華盛頓開設了衛星運營機構,以挖掘該州的頂級人才。

我們為企業提供在其他幾個州中發現的一些競爭優勢,包括 行業特定的稅收優惠 促進關鍵行業的創新和增長。 華盛頓州的營業稅(B&0)稅是根據某些活動的抵免額後的總收入得出的。 這種稅收結構往往會使成功的公司受益,因為它們可以使他們保留更多的利潤。

我們還著手進行了16億美元的交通系統升級,改善了通往該州港口的交通,緩解了歷史性瓶頸的擁堵,更新了我們的海上公路系統,使國家渡輪電氣化,並改善了公共交通,增加了輕軌走廊,以便利通過普吉特的交通聲音。

選擇華盛頓作為您的商業夥伴。

華盛頓州意味著生意。 我們為您提供高技能的勞動力,低成本的能源,端到端的供應鍊和鼓舞人心的生活方式,這是其他任何地方都找不到的。

我們在這裡竭盡全力為您的業務提供支持,包括派遣一個業務專家團隊,為您提供一系列其他人無法提供的服務,這些服務旨在幫助您擴展業務,探索新機遇並成為市場的領導者。 當您選擇華盛頓時,您會選擇成功。

精明的企業選擇華盛頓作為其親商業環境,在這種環境下,私營部門和公共部門將共同努力,使業務負擔得起並且盈利。 要了解我們如何幫助您與華盛頓州開展業務或在華盛頓州開展業務, 聯繫我們的業務專家之一!

Your partner in success.

In Washington State we know what it takes to create a business-friendly environment and we deliver! Our state has a rich tradition of fostering, nurturing and building many of the biggest names in the world, including Amazon, Boeing, Costco, Microsoft and Starbucks. That’s why some of the most recognized brands, innovative companies and brightest startups choose Washington.

We take our role in driving business success and economic development across the state very seriously. Our main focus is to give you the support you need to open and expand your business. We seem to be doing a good job, too. More than 250,000 companies are either headquartered in Washington or have operations here.

When you need expertise or insight, our team of business professionals are here to help. Our seasoned experts at the Department of Commerce can help you find new markets overseas, point you to financial resources, develop innovative workforce training pro­grams, locate new sites for your facilities, establish partnerships with other companies and help you wind your way through all the necessary permitting and licensing. The vast majority of these services, as well as our expertise, are offered free!

When you need new ideas, you can count on our university-led research and development programs, a host of privately owned incubators, innovation partnership zones built around specific industry sectors, and state managed programs that are designed to fuel growth and expansion statewide.

About Washington

A growth-oriented economy.

Washington may be known for its airplanes, apples and wine, but nearly every industry is represented in our state, from mining and manufacturing to life sciences and maritime trades.

Historically, Eastern Washing­ton has been known as an agricultural hub. But today it is also a high-growth region for clean technology, advanced manufacturing and cloud-based data centers, thanks to its proxim­ity to the state’s power grid. It has also become a hotbed for testing next-generation aircraft, such as the Mitsubishi Regional Jet.

Western Washington is the headquarters of our aerospace cluster, specializing in aircraft, space, UAVs and composites. The Puget Sound region is also the epicenter of information and communication technology, anchored by a who’s who of technology companies. The area is second only to Silicon Valley in terms of size and scope and many companies from Silicon Valley have opened up satellite operations in Washington to tap the state’s top-tier talent.

We offer businesses some competitive advantages found in few other states. This includes no personal or corporate income tax. We also offer industry-specific tax breaks to spur innovation and growth whenever possible.

We’ve also embarked on a $16 billion transportation system upgrade, improving access to the state’s ports, relieving congestion in historic bottlenecks, updating our marine highway system and state ferries, and improving mass transit, from light rail to transit so your business can get goods to market faster and more economically.

Choose Washington as your business partner.

Washington may be known for its airplanes, apples and wine, but nearly every industry is represented in our state, from mining and manufacturing to life sciences and maritime trades.

Washington State means business. We offer you a highly skilled workforce, low-cost energy, an end-to-end supply chain and an inspirational lifestyle that is hard to find anywhere else.

We are here to support your business any way we can, including fielding a team of business experts who offer you a range of services few others can, all designed to help you expand your business, explore new opportuni­ties and be a leader in the marketplace. When you choose Washington, you choose success.

Savvy businesses Choose Washington for its pro-business climate where the private and public sectors work together to make operations affordable and profitable. To find out how we can help you do business with or in Washington State, contact one of our business experts!