搭建通往新商机的桥梁。

E在当今的数字通信时代,没有什么比与关键决策者面对面的交流更胜一筹了。 贸易代表团为华盛顿州的企业提供了与企业领导人和政府官员接洽的难得机会,而这是传统方式难以实现的。

作为这些政府领导的代表团的一部分,您可以与主要参与者直接建立联系,进行有益的旅行,建立伙伴关系并参加企业对企业的对接会和主要会议。 为了支持国家的出口战略,这些会议通常由州长,其他高层政府官员和企业领导人主持。

过去的贸易代表团建立了牢固的关系,并为中国,韩国,英国,法国,德国,越南和印度的国有企业带来了新的订单。 一些执行了这些任务的公司代表报告说,新订单立即增加,或者签署了重要的贸易和合作伙伴协议,这些协议将在未来几年创造新的业务。

作为代表团的成员,您将有机会发现产品和服务的新市场,将您的公司定位为潜在的合作伙伴,为关键领域的决策者提升业务价值,例如: 航天, 信息和通信技术, 清洁技术生命科学/全球健康,为您的公司找到新的线索并巩固新的业务。

如果您有兴趣了解更多有关即将到来的贸易代表团以及如何成为即将到来的代表团的成员的信息,请致电(206)256-6100或 直接与出口援助专家交谈 专门从事您的业务领域。

需要帮助?

我们的业务专家将为您服务!

//choosewashingtonstate.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/help-with-exports-trade-missions1.jpg

Building bridges to new business.

Even in an age of instantaneous digital communications, nothing beats face-to-face interaction with key decision makers. Trade missions offer Washington State businesses the unique opportunity to get a foot in the door with business leaders and government officials that would be difficult to accomplish through traditional means.


Being part of these government-led delegations allows you to network directly with major players, take informative tours, establish partnerships and engage in business-to-business matchmaking sessions and key meetings. Supporting the state's Export Initiative, these meetings are often led by the governor and other top-tier government officials and business leaders.


Past trade missions have established solid relationships and resulted in new orders for state businesses in China, South Korea, the U.K., France, Germany, Vietnam and India. Some company representatives who have gone on these missions have reported an immediate increase in new orders or the signing of key trade and partnership agreements that will create new business for years to come.


As a member of a delegation, you have the opportunity to identify new markets for your products and services, position your company as a potential partner, promote the value of your business to decision makers in key sectors such as aerospace, ICT, clean technology and life sciences/global health, find new leads and solidify new business for your company.


If you are interested in learning more about upcoming trade missions and how you can become part of an upcoming delegation, call us at (206) 256-6100 or speak directly with an export assistance expert that specializes in your business sector.


Share