多元化,複雜的供應網絡。

A紐約州的資源充其量,只有少數州有能力向企業提供像華盛頓州這樣的全面供應鏈。 我們位於港口和機場的中心地帶,以及成熟的製造基礎設施,為企業提供了無與倫比的原材料,及時組件以及國內外合作夥伴的訪問佢道。

如您所知,今天很少有企業能夠靠自己取得成功。 一家公司很少將原材料轉化為成品。 相反,企業需要具有可靠且靈活的供應鏈,合作夥伴可以在此供應鏈中根據需要提供材料和組件。

華盛頓州很早就意識到了這種需求,並已在世界一流的供應鏈所需的東西上進行了大量投資–無論是空運,海運還是陸運,您都可以依靠我們的運輸系統和高速帶寬來獲取物料和數據,快速有效地將您的成品和服務淘汰。

關於華盛頓

全面的協調方法。

我們的供應鏈如此高效的原因之一是我們在關鍵行業的牢固合作夥伴關係。 例如,我們有1,300多家公司 航天 僅在航空領域,就為全球的飛機製造商提供了源源不斷的零件,組件和材料。 其他關鍵領域,包括 信息和通信技術, 清潔技術 和先進的製造,提供類似的高度集成的供應鏈。

即使我們以高科技產業而聞名,但我們仍繼續在我們的製造傳統上繼續發展。 我們的製造網絡可以處理您需要的原材料,包括採購原材料,按照您的確切要求生產原材料,即使在最苛刻的生產計劃下也可以按時交付。

另一方面,我們可以在產品和材料的使用壽命結束時對其進行處理,並為回收和再利用做好準備,這不僅可以降低成本,還可以減少公司的碳足跡。

選擇華盛頓,我們將完成工作。

華盛頓州建立了運送貨物的傳統。 我們不僅為企業提供了可靠的端到端供應鏈,而且還提供了支持 低成本能源,在公共部門和私營部門建立牢固的合作夥伴關係,高技能和 訓練有素的勞動力 以及我們用於創造就業機會的土地和資源的管理。 當您選擇華盛頓時,要知道您將獲得一個強大,可靠的供應鏈,該鏈將產生更多的利潤並為您帶來更好的投資回報。

我們的端到端供應鏈只是選擇華盛頓的眾多令人信服的原因之一。 了解我們如何才能成為您成功的合作夥伴 與我們的一位業務專家聯繫 吧!

A diverse, sophisticated supply network.

Any state is only as good as its resources and few states have the capacity to offer businesses such a comprehensive supply chain as Washington State. Our centrally located ports and airports and established manufacturing infrastructure provide businesses with unparalleled access to raw materials, just-in-time components and domestic and overseas partners.

As you know, few businesses can succeed on their own today. A single company can rarely convert raw materi­als into finished products. Instead, businesses need to have a dependable and flexible supply chain where partners can provide materials and components as they are needed.

Washington State recognized this need long ago and has invested heavily in the things a world-class supply chain requires – whether by air, sea or land, you can depend on our transportation systems and high-speed bandwidth to get your materials and data in and your finished products and services out, quickly and efficiently.

About Washington

A comprehensive coordinated approach.

One of the reasons our supply chain is so efficient is our strong partnerships in key industries. For example, we have more than 1,350 companies in the aerospace sector alone, providing aircraft manufacturers around the globe with a steady stream of parts, compo­nents and materials. Other key sectors, including information and communication technology, clean tech and advanced manufacturing, offer similar highly integrated supply chains.

Even though we are known for our high-tech industries, we’ve continued to build on our manufacturing legacy. Our manufacturing network can process the raw materials you need, including sourcing the materials, producing them to your exact specifications and delivering them right on time, even under the most demanding production schedules.

At the other end of the spectrum, we can take products and materials at the end of their useful lifecycles and prepare them for recycling and reuse, not only reducing costs but decreasing your company’s carbon footprint as well.

Choose Washington and we’ll get the job done.

Washington State has established a legacy of delivering the goods. We not only offer businesses a dependable end-to-end supply chain, but we back it up with low-cost energy, strong partnerships in the public and private sectors, a highly skilled and highly trained workforce and stewardship for the lands and resources we use to create jobs. When you choose Washington, know that you will get a strong, dependable supply chain that will generate more profits and give you a better return on your investments.

Our end-to-end supply chain is just one of the many compelling reasons to Choose Washington. See how we can be your partner in success by contacting one of our business experts right now!